Free webinar on equipment customer trends

By Chris Sleight |  3 November 2021

The Off-Highway Global Briefing on Tuesday 14th December will look at long-term changes in the types of customers for construction equipment in Europe.

With insights drawn from Off-Highway Research's new Customer Group Database Service, this webinar will look for the first time at equipment sales across multiple countries and machine types to highlight changing buying patterns in the industry.

Off-Highway Research’s Customer Group Database Service, which will be launched at the start of 2022, provides information on the different types of buyer for each machine type, and how this has changed over time. Annual sales for each equipment type in each country are broken down into a number of customer groups such as contractors, extraction (mining & quarrying), rental etc.

As well as allowing clients to view individual countries and machine types in isolation, this data can be analysed across multiple countries and equipment to provide insights into the profound changes which take place over time in equipment buying patterns. Initially the database will provide information on customer groups in Europe, with more countries being added in the future.

The webinar will take place at 10.00 am EST/3.00 pm BST/ 4.00 pm CET on Tuesday 14th December.

Click here to register for your free place.

 


KHL Media Limited
© Off-Highway Research 2021
All right reserved
About Us
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions